2019 Varsity Boys’ Soccer Schedule

2018 MIAA B Conference Champions

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Monday August 19 Spalding Spalding 4 pm Canceled due to excessive heat
Tuesday August 20 Spalding Spalding 4 pm W, 3-0
Wednesday August 21 Gilman (scrimmage) Gilman 3:30 pm T, 1-1
Saturday August 24 Playday @ Harford Christian     W, 2-0
Tuesday August 27 John Carroll (scrimmage) CPS V @ 3:30 pm/JV @ 5pm Varsity-W 6-4/JV-L 7-0
Friday August 30 Hammond CPS 3:30 pm Varsity-W 2-1, JV-W 2-0
Tuesday September 3 Eastern Tech Eastern Tech JV @ 3:34 pm/V @5:15 pm Varsity-W 3-2, JV-T 3-3
Wednesday September 11 Glenelg CPS 4 pm Varsity-W, 6-0
Friday September 13 Friends CPS 4 pm L, 1-0 (PKs)
Monday September 16 AACS AACS 4:15 pm W, 1-0
Wednesday September 18 Severn CPS 4 pm W, 6-1
Friday September 20 Gerstell Gerstell 4 pm W, 3-0
Saturday September 21 Fallston CPS 12 noon V-W, 5-3, JV-L, 4-3
Wednesday September 25 St. Mary’s CPS 4 pm V-W, 5-1
Friday September 27 Sts. Peter & Paul SPP 4 pm V-W, 3-1
Wednesday October 2 Park Park 4:15 pm V-W, 5-1
Friday October 4 Glenelg Glenelg 4:15 pm V-W, 4-0
Monday October 7 Friends Friends 4 pm V-L, 3-1
Friday October 11 AACS CPS 4 pm V-W, 1-0
Monday October 14 Severn Severn 4:15 pm V-W, 2-5
Wednesday October 16 Gerstell CPS 4 pm V-W, 5-0
Friday October 18 St. Mary’s St. Mary’s 4 pm V-W, 3-1
Tuesday October 22 Sts. Peter & Paul CPS 3:30 pm V-W, 3-0
Thursday October 24 Park (Senior Game) CPS 3:30 pm  
Tuesday October 29 MIAA Quarterfinals      
Thursday October 31 MIAA Semifinals      
Sunday November 3 MIAA Championships      

About Coach Adauto Neto

Email: netoslp@gmail.com