2022 Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Saturday March 5 McNamara Play Day Bishop McNamara 12:00 pm  
Monday March 7 AACS CPS 4:00 pm L, 15-6
Thursday March 10 Park Park 4:15 pm L, 16-4
Tuesday March 15 FCA FCA 4:30 pm W, 16-2
Thursday March 17 St. Mary’s St. Mary’s 4:00 W, 6-5
Friday March 25 Key CPS 5:00 pm W, 8-4
Wednesday March 30 Mt. Carmel Mt. Carmel 4:00 pm W, 12-6
Friday April 1 Chapelgate CPS 4:00 pm W, 17-1
Wednesday April 6 St. Timothy’s St. Tim’s 4:00 pm L, 6-5
Tuesday April 12 Beth Tfiloh CPS 5:00 pm L, 17-5
Thursday April 14 Glen Burnie Tournament Glen Burnie 3:00 pm W, 10-4
Wednesday April 20 Pallotti Pallotti 4:00 pm L, 19-15
Friday April 22 Catholic High CPS 4:00 pm W, 13-9
Monday April 25 Indian Creek
(Senior Game)
CPS 4:00 pm L, 18-6
Friday May 6 St. Timothy’s in the IAAM Quarter Finals St. Tim’s 4:00 pm L, 11-7

About Coach Carlyn Stefanelli

Email: carlynstefanelli@concordiaprepschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

carlynstefanelli@concordiaprepschool.org