2020 Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse Schedule

Day Date  Opponent Location Time  
Monday March 2 Maria Goretti (scrimmage) CPS 4:00 pm W, 12-8
Wednesday March 4 Gerstell (scrimmage) Gerstell 4:00 pm  
Friday March 6 Friends Friends 3:45 pm  
Monday March 9 Garrison CPS 4:00 pm  
Wednesday March 11 St. Mary’s St. Mary’s 4:00 pm  
Friday March 13 Indian Creek CPS 4:00 pm Canceled
Tuesday March 17 AACS AACS 4:15 pm Canceled
Friday March 20 IND Coppermine 4:00 pm Canceled
Wednesday March 25 Catholic CPS 4:00 pm Canceled
Friday March 27 Sts. Peter and Paul CPS 4:00 pm Canceled
Monday March 30 FCA CPS 4:00 pm Canceled
Wednesday April 1 Mercy Mercy 4:00 pm Canceled
Friday April 3 Park Park 4:15 pm Canceled
Monday April 6 St. Johns Catholic Prep SJCP 4:00 pm Canceled
Wednesday April 8 Catholic Catholic  4:00 pm Canceled
Friday April 17 Garrison Garrison 4:00 pm Canceled
Monday April 20 Friends CPS 4:00 pm Canceled
Wednesday April 22 SJCP CPS 4:00 pm Canceled
Friday April 24 Park CPS 4:00 pm Canceled
Tuesday April 28 AACS CPS 4:00 pm  
Thursday April 30 Mercy CPS 4:00 pm  

Coach: Carlyn Stefanelli