2021 Varsity Football Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tuesday August 17 Green Street Academy
(scrimmage)
CPS 5:30 pm  
Friday August 27 McDonogh (scrimmage) CPS 4:00 pm  
Friday September 3 Curley Curley 4:00 pm W, 14-2
Friday September 10 John Carroll CPS 4:00 pm W, 47-0
Friday September 17 Avalon CPS 4:00 pm L, 14-12
Saturday September 25 Boys Latin CPS 12:00 pm W, 38-10
Friday October 1 Severn Severn 4:00 pm Cancelled
Saturday October 9 Mt. Carmel Mt. Carmel (Eastern Regional Park) 7:00 pm W, 14-6
Saturday October 16 St. Paul’s
(Homecoming)
CPS 1:00 pm W, 17-12
Saturday October 23 St. Mary’s CPS 12:00 pm  
Friday October 29 Gilman
(Senior Night)
CPS 3:30 pm  
Saturday November 6 Loyola Loyola 2:30 pm  
Friday/Saturday November 13/14 MIAA Semi Finals      
Friday/Saturday November 20/21 MIAA Championships      

About Coach Joseph Battaglia

 josephbattaglia@concordiaprepschool.org