Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tuesday November 15 Roland Park
Scrimmage
Roland Park 5:30 pm  
Thursday November 17 Sts. Peter and Paul CPS 5:00 pm W, 51-45
Monday November 28 Rosedale Baptist CPS 5:00 pm W, 48-32
Friday December 2 Goretti Tournament vs. Shalom Christian Academy Goretti  5:00 pm W, 53-33
Saturday December 3 Goretti Tournament vs. Goretti Goretti  12:00 pm W, 57-39 (Conference Champions)
Monday December 5 Glen Burnie Glen Burnie 6:30 pm L, 67-62
Wednesday December 7 Friends Friends 5:30 pm W, 65-40
Friday December 9 Bryn Mawr CPS 6:00 pm W, 43-23
Wednesday December 14 John Carroll John Carroll 5:30 pm W, 42-29
Saturday December 17 Pikesville Pikesville 7:15 pm W, 57-54
Wednesday December 21 Dulaney CPS 5:30 pm W, 51-50
Thursday December 28 All About The Girls Holiday Tournament vs. Broadneck TBD TBD W, 51-36
Friday December 29 All About The Girls Holiday Tournament vs. Dulaney TBD TBD W, 59-31
Wednesday January 4 Mt. De Sales Mt. De Sales 5:30 pm W, 60-45
Friday January 6 Maryvale CPS 6:00 pm W, 55-36
Monday January 9 Garrison Forest CPS 5:00 pm W, 63-23
Wednesday January 11 Glenelg Glenelg 4:15 pm W, 71-21
Friday January 13 St. Johns Catholic Prep CPS 4:00 pm W, 82-38
Friday January 20 St. Paul’s CPS 6:00 pm W, 60-32
Saturday January 21 Public vs. Private Tournament McDonogh TBD W, 62-31
Wednesday January 25 St. Mary’s St. Mary’s 5:30 pm L, 46-39
Friday January 27 Gerstell CPS 6:00 pm  
Friday February 3 Severn
(Senior Game)
CPS 6:00 pm  
Monday February 6 NDP NDP 5:30 pm  
Friday February 10 IAAM First Round TBD TBD  
Tuesday February  14 IAAM Quarter Finals TBD TBD  
Thursday February 16 IAAM Semi Finals TBD TBD  
Saturday February 18 IAAM Championships TBD TBD