2021-22 JV & Varsity Girls’ Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
JV/Varsity
Score
Wednesday November 17 St. John’s Catholic Prep SJCP 4:30 pm- Varsity only  
Friday November 19 Maryvale Maryvale 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
 
Monday November 29 Springdale Prep Springdale Prep 7:00 pm-
Varsity only
W, 73-50
Wednesday December 1 Park CPS 5:00 pm/
6:30 pm
W, 40-22
Friday December 3 St. Mary Ryken Capital One Arena 2:00 pm-
Varsity only
L, 59-19
Monday December 6 Bel Air High School CPS 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
W, 54-19
Wednesday December 8 Severn CPS 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
W, 60-34
Friday December 10 St. Mary’s St. Mary’s 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
W, 72-53
Monday December 13 Glen Burnie CPS 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
L, 53-35
Wednesday December 15 NDP NDP 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
W, 47-27
Friday December 17 Gerstell CPS 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
L, 61-25
Monday December 20 John Carroll CPS 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
Canceled
Wednesday December 22 Mt. De Sales Mt. De Sales 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
Canceled
Wednesday-Thursday December 29 and 30 All About the Girls Tournament TBD TBD
Varsity only
Canceled
Tuesday January 4 Fallston Fallston TBD W, 51-36
Friday January 7 Bryn Mawr CPS 3:30 pm/
5:00 pm
Canceled
Saturday January 8 Public vs. Private vs. Chesapeake McDonogh 5:30 pm Postponed
Wednesday January 12 Mercy Mercy 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
L, 64-63, OT
Friday January 14 AACS AACS 4:00 pm W, 58-35
Wednesday January 19 St. Mary’s CPS 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
L, 62-54
Friday January 21 Severn Severn

4:00 pm/
5:30 pm

W, 49-27
Monday January 24 Bryn Mawr Bryn Mawr 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
W, 40-35
Wednesday January 26 Gerstell Gerstell 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
L, 50-42
Monday January 31 NDP CPS 5:00 pm/
6:30 pm
W, 50-40
Wednesday February 2 AACS
(Senior Night)
CPS 5:30 pm W, 45-29
Friday February 4 Bryn Mawr Bryn Mawr 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
W, 38-36
Saturday February 5 Public vs. Private Tournament St. Francis 10:00 am W, 48-33
Wednesday February 9 Mercy CPS 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
L, 70-26
Tuesday February 15 IAAM Quarter-finals vs. Bryn Mawr CPS 6:00 pm W, 50-26
Thursday February 17 IAAM Semi-finals vs. Gerstel Gerstel 6:00 pm W, 51-47
Saturday February 19-20 IAAM Championships vs. Mercy Harford Community College 2:00 pm L, 67-34