2020-21 JV & Varsity Girls’ Basketball Schedule*

*Updated February 5, 2021 – games and times subject to change.

Day Date Opponent Location Time
JV/Varsity
Scores  
Thursday February 11 John Carroll John Carroll 3:30 pm/
5:00 pm
Canceled  
Saturday February 13 Mercy Mercy 11:00 am/
1:30 pm
   
Monday February 15 St. Mary’s CPS 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
   
Wednesday February 17 Bryn Mawr CPS 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
   
Tuesday February 23 Bryn Mawr CPS/Bryn Mawr 4:00 pm
JV at home
3:15 pm
Varsity Coopermine Sports Center
   
Thursday February 25 Rosedale Baptist Rosedale Baptist 4:30 pm
Varsity only
   
Friday February 26 Gerstell CPS 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
   
Monday March 1 Mt. De Sales Mt. De Sales 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
   
Thursday March 4 NDP CPS 4:00 pm/
5:30 pm
   
Friday March 5 AACS AACS 6:00 pm
Varsity only
   
Saturday March 6 Mercy Mercy 11:00 am
1:30 pm.
   
Monday March 8
(Senior Night)
Mercy CPS 5:00 pm
(Varsity only)