2022-2023 Varsity Boys’ Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Saturday November 12

St. Maria Goretti
Scrimmage

Goretti 12:00 pm  
Saturday November 19 Carver
Scrimmage
Carver 2:30 pm  
Wednesday November 23 Park CPS 3:00 pm W, 65-55
Monday November 28 Rosedale Baptist Rosedale Baptist 7:00 pm  
Friday December 2 Severn Severn 5:30 pm L, 62-35
Monday December 5 YMC YMC 6:00 pm  
Wednesday December 7 Indian Creek CPS 6:00 pm W, 66-64
Wednesday December 14 St. Mary’s  CPS 6:00 pm L, 77-48
Friday December 16 AACS AACS 5:30 pm W, 79-62
Monday December 19 St. Paul’s CPS 5:00 pm L, 57-47
Wednesday December 21 Dulaney Dulaney 5:30 pm L, 62-44
Wednesday December 27 Overlea Invitational Overlea TBD L, 81-62
Thursday December 28 Overlea Invitation Overlea TBD  
Wednesday January 4 Chapelgate CPS 6:00 pm L, 68-45
Friday January 6 Curley Curley 5:30 pm L, 64-52
Monday January 9 St. Johns Catholic Prep SJCP 6:30 pm L, 56-50
Friday January 13 Gerstell Gerstell 5:30 pm L, 61-56
Saturday January 14 North County Glenelg 12:30 pm  
Wednesday January 18 Severn CPS 6:00 pm L, 60-53
Friday January 20 Indian Creek Indian Creek 5:30 pm  
Monday January 23 Friends CPS 6:00 pm  
Wednesday January 25 St. Johns Catholic Prep CPS 6:00 pm  
Friday January 27 St. Mary’s St. Mary’s 5:30 pm  
Monday January 30 AACS CPS 6:00 pm  
Wednesday February 1 St. Paul’s St. Paul’s 5:30 pm  
Wednesday February 8 Chapelgate Chapelgate 5:30 pm  
Friday February 10 Friends Friends 5:30 pm  
Wednesday February 15 Curley CPS 6:00 pm  
Friday February 17 Gerstell
Senior Night
CPS 6:00 pm  
Tuesday February 21 MIAA Quarter Finals      
Thursday February 23 MIAA Semifinals      
Sunday February 26 MIAA Championship