2019-20 Varsity Boys’ Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday November 14 Pallotti (scrimmage) Pallotti 7:00 pm  
Tuesday November 19 McDonogh CPS 6:00 pm L, 59-33
Fri.-Sat. November 22-23 Perry Hall Christian Tournament (View Schedule) PHC TBD W 35-27 vs Jemicy, Finished 3rd Place in Tournament
Monday November 25 Rosedale Baptist CPS 5:30 pm W, 55-45
Tuesday December 3 Friends Friends 5:30 pm L, 67-53
Thursday December 5 Mt. Hebron CPS 5:30 pm L, 62-46
Friday December 6 Southern MD Christian CPS 6:30 pm L, 85-57
Monday December 9 Indian Creek CPS 5:30 pm L, 54-47
Wednesday December 11 Curley Curley 5:30 pm  
Friday December 13 Springdale Prep CPS 6:30 pm  
Fri.-Sat. December 20-21 Boys Latin Christmas Showcase Boys Latin TBD  
Friday January 3 Cristo Rey Cristo Rey TBD  
Tuesday January 7 Park CPS TBD  
Thursday January 9 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 6:00 pm  
Monday January 13 Hammond Hammond 5:30 pm  
Tuesday January 14 Jemicy Jemicy TBD  
Tuesday January 21 Sts. Peter & Paul CPS TBD  
Thursday January 23 Rockbridge Academy CPS 4:00 pm  
Friday January 24 Key Key TBD  
Tuesday January 28 Cristo Rey CPS TBD  
Friday January 31 Park Park TBD  
Tuesday February 4 Beth Tfiloh CPS TBD  
Thursday February 6 Key CPS TBD  
Friday February 7 Jemicy CPS TBD  
Friday February 14 Sts. Peter & Paul SPP TBD  
Thursday February 20 MIAA Semifinals      
Sunday February 23 MIAA Championships