2019-20 Varsity Boys’ Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday November 14 Pallotti (scrimmage) Pallotti 7:00 pm  
Tuesday November 19 McDonogh CPS 6:00 pm L, 59-33
Fri.-Sat. November 22-23 Perry Hall Christian Tournament (View Schedule) PHC TBD W 35-27 vs Jemicy, Finished 3rd Place in Tournament
Monday November 25 Rosedale Baptist CPS 5:30 pm W, 55-45
Tuesday December 3 Friends Friends 5:30 pm L, 67-53
Thursday December 5 Mt. Hebron CPS 5:30 pm L, 62-46
Friday December 6 Southern MD Christian CPS 6:30 pm L, 85-57
Monday December 9 Indian Creek CPS 5:30 pm L, 54-47
Wednesday December 11 Curley Curley 5:30 pm L, 72-46
Friday December 13 Springdale Prep CPS 6:30 pm L, 76-57
Fri.-Sat. December 20-21 Boys Latin Christmas Showcase Boys Latin TBD  
Friday January 3 Cristo Rey Cristo Rey TBD L, 69-48
Tuesday January 7 Park CPS 6 pm Canceled
Thursday January 9 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 6:00 pm W, 44-33
Monday January 13 Hammond Hammond 5:30 pm L, 61-30
Tuesday January 14 Jemicy Jemicy 4:00 PM L, 55-51
Tuesday January 21 Sts. Peter & Paul CPS 6:00 PM W, 62-51
Thursday January 23 Rockbridge Academy CPS 4:00 pm  
Friday January 24 Key Key 5:30 PM L, 75-71
Tuesday January 28 Cristo Rey CPS 5:30 PM W, 59-51
Monday February 3 Park CPS 5:30 pm-rescheduled from Tuesday, January 7 L, 59-47
Tuesday February 4 Beth Tfiloh CPS 6:00 PM W, 54-48
Thursday February 6 Key CPS 6:00 PM W, 58-52
Friday February 7 Jemicy CPS 5:30 PM W, 72-41
Monday February 10 Park Park 5:30 pm L, 49-31
Friday February 14 Sts. Peter & Paul SPP 6:00 PM W, 64-50
Thursday February 20 MIAA Semifinals vs. Cristo Rey Cristo Rey 6:00 PM L, 77-56