2021 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tuesday March 16 Perry Hall Christian PHC 4:00 pm L, 3-2
Thursday March 18 Mt. Carmel CPS 3:45 pm Canceled
Thursday March 25 Chapelgate CPS 4:00 pm  
Friday March 26 Indian Creek Indian Creek 4:15 pm Canceled
Tuesday March 30 Jemicy CPS 4:00 pm  
Thursday April 1 Park CPS 4:00 pm  
Tuesday April 13 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm  
Thursday April 15 St. Frances CPS 2:30 pm
double-header
 
Monday April 19 Sts. Peter & Paul SPP 4:00 pm  
Tuesday April 20 Chapelgate Chapelgate 4:00 pm  
Thursday April 22 Jemicy Jemicy 4:00 pm  
Tuesday April 27 Park Park 4:00 pm  
Thursday April 29 Sts. Peter & Paul CPS 4:00 pm  
Monday May 3 Key CPS 4:00 pm  
Thursday May 6 Beth Tfiloh CPS
Senior Night
4:00 pm  
Tuesday May 11 MIAA Quarter-finals      
Thursday May 13 MIAA Semi-finals      
Tuesday May 18 MIAA Championships      

Coach: Michael Murtha