2022 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Friday March 4 Indian Creek Indian Creek 4:00 pm L, 15-4
Thursday March 10 Friends CPS 3:45 pm  
Thursday March 17 Tome School Tome 4:00 pm Canceled
Tuesday March 22 Key CPS 4:00 pm L, 13-6 (6 innings)
Friday March 25 Park Park 4:15 pm Postponed
Monday March 28 Sts. Peter and Paul CPS 4:00 pm W, 15-3
Thursday March 31 St. Frances St. Frances 4:00 pm Postponed
Monday April 4 Perry Hall Christian PHC 4:00 pm L, 8-1
Tuesday April 5 Beth Tfiloh CPS 4:00 pm W, 11-3
Thursday April 7 Chapelgate CPS 4:00 pm Postponed
Monday April 11 Jemicy Jemicy 4:00 pm W, 17-3
Tuesday April 12 St. Frances @ Swan Park 4:00 pm Postponed
Wednesday April 13 Key Key 4:00 pm L, 6-2
Tuesday April 19 Park CPS – Double Header 2:00 pm, the second game begins after the first. W, 20-1
W, 8-3
Tuesday April 26 St. Frances
Double-Header
CPS Game 1 at 2:00 pm W, 10-2
W, 13-1
Thursday April 28 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm L, 18-14
Friday April 29 Chapelgate CPS 4:00 pm W, 19-11
Tuesday May 3 Chapelgate Chapelgate 4:00 pm W, 16-6
Thursday May 5 Jemicy CPS 4:00 pm Canceled
Friday May 6 Sts. Peter and Paul SPP 3:30 pm W, 14-1
Tuesday May 10 Jemicy-MIAA Quarter-Finals (Senior Game) CPS 3:00 pm W, 15-2
Thursday May 12 Beth Tfiloh-MIAA Semi-Finals CPS 5:00 pm W, 13-3
Tuesday May 17 MIAA Championships vs. Key Gerstell Academy 4:00 pm  

About Coach Pastor Peter Couser

Email: petercouser@concordiaprepschool.org