2019-20 Middle School Boy’s (B) Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday December 5 Gerstell Gerstell 4:30 pm  
Tuesday December 10 Severn Severn 5:00 pm  
Wednesday December 11 St. Paul’s CPS 4:30 pm  
Monday December 16 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm  
Wednesday January 8 Gerstell CPS 4:30 pm  
Wednesday January 15 Friends Friends 3:45 pm  
Monday January 27 Park CPS 4:30 pm  
Wednesday January 29 Glenelg Glenelg 3:45 pm  
Fri.-Sat. January 31-February 1 MS Basketball Tournament CPS TBD  
Wednesday February 5 Friends CPS 3:45 pm