2021-22 Middle School Boy’s (B) Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tuesday December 14 Gerstell CPS 3:30 pm  
Thursday December 16 Beth Tifloh CPS 4:00 pm W, 39-32
Tuesday January 4 Calvert Calvert 4:30 pm Canceled
Thursday January 27 Park Park 5:00 pm Canceled
Saturday January 29 Middle School Tournament CPS TBD Canceled
Wednesday February 2 Calvert School Calvert 4:30 pm  
Thursday February 3 Boys Latin Boys Latin 3:45 pm Reschedule to Feb. 22
Tuesday February 8 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm  
Thursday February 10 Trinity Lutheran Trinity Lutheran 4:45 pm  
Friday February 11 Rosedale Baptist Rosedale Baptist 5:00 pm  
Thursday February 17 St. Paul’s Kingsville Emmorton Rec Center TBA  
Tuesday February 22 Boys Latin Boys Latin 3:45 pm