2019-20 Middle School Girl’s Basketball

Day Date Opponent Location Time
A/B
Score
Thursday December 3 Severn CPS 4:00 pm/5:00 pm A-W, 10-6, B-W, 5-2
Thursday December 5 Gerstell Gerstell 3:30 pm/4:30 pm  
Wednesday December 11 Chapelgate Chapelgate 3:30 pm (A only)  
Monday December 16 Park Park 3:45 pm/5:00 pm  
Tuesday January 7 NDP NDP 3:45 pm/5:00 pm  
Thursday January 9 Friends CPS 3:30 pm/4:30 pm  
Friday January 10 Cambridge CPS 4:30 (B only)  
Tuesday January 14 Park CPS 4:00 pm/5:00 pm  
Thursday January 16 Maryvale CPS 3:45 pm/4:45 pm  
Wednesday January 22 Gerstell CPS 3:30 pm/4:30 pm  
Thursday January 23 McDonogh McDonogh 3:30 pm/4:30 pm  
Monday January 27 Friends Friends 4:00 pm/5:00 pm  
Wednesday January 29 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm/5:00 pm  
Friday February 7 Harford Christian CPS 3:30 (A only)  
Monday February 10 Glenelg Glenelg 3:30 pm/4:30 pm