2021-22 Middle School Girl’s Basketball

Day Date Opponent Location Time
A/B
Score
A/B
Monday December 6 Maryvale Maryvale 3:30 pm/
4:30 pm
A-W,40-21
B-W, 11-9
Tuesday December 14 Rosedale Baptist Rosedale Baptist A only at 5:00 pm W, 44-38
Monday January 10 Calvert CPS 3:30 pm/
4:30 pm
 
Tuesday January 11 Gerstell Gerstell 3:30 pm/
4:30 pm
 
Thursday January 13 Roland Park Roland Park A Team only 3:30 pm  
Tuesday January 18 Friends CPS B Team
4:30 pm
 
Wednesday January 19 Glenelg Glenelg 3:30 pm/
4:30 pm
 
Saturday January 29 MS Basketball Tournament CPS TBD Canceled
Tuesday February 1 NDP NDP B Team, 3:45 pm  
Friday February 4 Mt. Carmel Mt. Carmel A Team, 3:30 pm  
Wednesday February 9 Trinity Lutheran Trinity Lutheran A Team, 3:45 pm  
Thursday February 10 Cathedral CPS B Team, 3:30 pm  
Tuesday February 15 St. Paul’s Kingsville Emmorton Rec A Team
3:30 pm
 
Thursday February 17 Chapelgate CPS A Team