2021-22 Middle School Boys’ (A) Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tuesday December 14 Gerstell CPS 4:30 pm  
Thursday December 16 Beth Tifloh CPS 5:00 pm W, 57-45
Tuesday January 4 Calvert Calvert 3:30 pm Canceled
Thursday January 13 Friends Friends 3:45 pm Canceled
Tuesday January 18 Mt. Carmel CPS 3:30 pm  
Thursday January 20 Glenelg Glenelg 3:45 pm  
Thursday January 27 Park Park 4:00 pm Canceled
Saturday January 29 Middle School Tournament CPS TBD Canceled
Wednesday February 2 Calvert School Calvert School 5:30 pm  
Tuesday February 8 Glenelg Glenelg 3:45 pm  
Thursday February 10 Trinity Lutheran Trinity Lutheran 3:45 pm  
Friday February 11 Rosedale Baptist Rosedale Baptist 4:00 pm  
Tuesday February 15 St. Paul’s Kingsville Emmorton Rec 4:00 pm  
Thursday February 17 Chapelgate CPS 4:30 pm