2020 JV Football Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score  
Saturday August 15 Calvert Hall Calvert Hall TBD    
Friday August 21 Patapsco Jamboree Patapsco TBD    
Thursday August 27 McDonogh CPS TBD    
Thursday September 3 St. Paul’s St. Paul’s 4:15 pm    
Thursday September 10 Dundalk CPS 4:00 pm    
Wednesday September 16 Archbishop Spalding Spalding 6:00 pm    
Thursday September 24 John Carroll CPS 4:00 pm    
Thursday October 1 St. Mary’s St. Mary’s 5:30 pm    
Thursday October 15 Boys Latin Boys Latin 4:15 pm    
Friday October 23 Archbishop Curley CPS 3:45 pm    
Thursday October 29 Pallotti CPS 3:30 pm