2019-20 JV Boys’ Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday November 14 Pallotti (scrimmage) Pallotti 5:15 pm  
Tuesday November 19 McDonogh CPS 4:30 pm L, 37-34
Monday November 25 Rosedale Baptist CPS 4:00 pm W, 38-18
Tuesday December 3 Friends Friends 4:00 pm W, 57-39
Thursday December 5 Mt. Hebron CPS 4:00 pm W, 64-61
Friday December 6 Southern MD Christian CPS 5:00 pm W. 56-41
Monday December 9 Indian Creek CPS 4:00 pm L, 50-51
Thursday December 12 Jemicy Jemicy 4:00 pm  
Friday December 13 Springdale Prep CPS 5:00 pm  
Fri.-Sat. December 27-28 Curley Christmas Showcase Curley TBD  
Tuesday January 7 Cristo Rey Cristo Rey TBD  
Thursday January 9 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:30 pm  
Monday January 13 Hammond Hammond 4:00 pm  
Tuesday January 14 Sts. Peter & Paul Sts. Peter & Paul TBD  
Friday January 17 Curley CPS TBD  
Tuesday January 21 Park Park TBD  
Friday January 24 St. Paul’s CPS 4:00 pm  
Tuesday January 28 Key Key 5:30 pm  
Tuesday February 4 Jemicy Jemicy TBD  
Thursday February 6 Beth Tfiloh CPS TBD  
Tuesday February 11 Cristo Rey CPS TBD  
Wednesday February 19 MIAA Semifinals      
Friday February 21 MIAA Championships