2021-22 JV Boys’ Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday November 11 Gerstell (scrimmage) CPS 4:00 pm  
Saturday November 13 Boys Latin (scrimmage) CPS 2:00 pm  
Saturday November 20 Carver Carver TBD  
Monday November 22 Pallotti Pallotti 5:00 pm L, 48-61
Tuesday December 7 Friends Friends 4:00 pm W, 54-34
Thursday December 9 McDonogh McDonogh 4:00 pm  
Tuesday December 14 Glen Burnie Glen Burnie 5:00 pm  
Wednesday December 15  Overlea CPS 4:00 pm  
Monday December 20 Cristo Rey Cristo Rey 4:00 pm Canceled
Wednesday December 22 Dulaney CPS 3:30 pm Canceled
Tuesday-Thursday December 28, 29, 30 Curley JV Showcase Curley TBD Canceled
Thursday January 6 AACS CPS 4:00 pm Canceled
Tuesday January 10 St. Paul’s St. Paul’s 4:00 pm Canceled
Thursday January 13 Curley CPS 4:00 pm Canceled
Tuesday January 18 Jemicy Jemicy 4:00 pm Canceled
Thursday January 20 Key CPS 4:00 pm  
Monday January 24 Park Park 4:00 pm  
Thursday January 27 Sts. Peter and Paul CPS 4:00 pm  
Monday January 31 Beth Tifloh Beth Tifloh 4:00 pm Rescheduled to Feb. 15
Tuesday February 1 Curley CPS 4:00 pm  
Tuesday February 8 Rosedale Baptist Rosedale Baptist 7:30 pm  
Wednesday February 9 AACS AACS 4:00 pm  
Friday February 11 Jemicy Jemicy 6:45 pm  
Saturday February 12 Park CPS 12:00 pm  
Monday February 14 St. Paul’s CPS 4:00 pm  
Tuesday February 15 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:15 pm  
Wednesday February 16 Key CPS 4:00 pm  
Monday February 21 MIAA Quarterfinals vs. Key CPS 4:15 pm  
Thursday February 24 MIAA Semifinals vs. Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:30 pm W, 40-47
Friday February 25 MIAA Championships Archbishop Curley 3:45 pm