2019 Girl’s Varsity and JV Volleyball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
JV/Varsity
Scores  
Wednesday August 21 Chapelgate (scrimmage) CPS 4 pm/5:30 pm    
Friday August 23 Harford Christian Playday* Harford Christian TBD    
Tuesday August 27 Mercy (scrimmage) CPS 4 pm/5:30 pm    
Tuesday September 3 FCA CPS 4 pm/5:15 pm    
Thursday September 5 IND IND 4 pm/5:30 pm    
Monday September 9 Roland Park CPS TBD    
Thursday September 12 St. Frances St. Frances TBD    
Monday September 16 Garrison Forrest CPS TBD    
Thursday September 19 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:30 pm/5:30 pm    
Tuesday September 24 St. Timothy’s CPS TBD    
Thursday September 26 Friends Friends 4 pm/5:30 pm    
Tuesday October 1 Carroll Christian CPS 4 pm/5:30 pm    
Thursday October 3 Oldfields CPS 4 pm/5:30 pm    
Thursday October 10 Glenelg Glenelg 4 pm/5:30 pm    
Tuesday October 15 Key CPS TBD    
Friday October 18 IAAM First-Round        
Tuesday October 22 IAAM Quarter Finals        
Thursday October 24 IAAM Semi-Finals        
Saturday October 26 IAAM Championships        

About Coach Head Coach Mrs. Kara Baney and JV Coach Ms. Audrey Mehl