2018 Varsity Women’s Softball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Monday March5 Bryn Mawr (scrimmage) CPS TBD  
Tuesday March 20 IND CPS 4:15 pm  
Thursday March 22 Joppatowne CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday March 27 Beth Tfiloh CPS TBD  
Thursday March 29 Park Park 4:15 pm  
Tuesday April 10 Oldfields Oldfields 4 pm  
Friday April 13 Mount Carmel Mount Carmel 4 pm  
Tuesday April 17 Friends Friends 3:45 pm  
Tuesday April 24 MSD MSD 4:15 pm  
Thursday April 26 St. Timothy’s CPS 4 pm  
Friday April 27 Joppatowne Joppatowne 3:30 pm