2019 Varsity Softball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday March 7 Pallotti (scrimmage) Pallotti 4 pm  
Tuesday March 12 AACS CPS 4 pm  
Thursday March 14 Edgewood CPS 4 pm  
Wednesday March 20 SJCP CPS 4 pm  
Friday March 22 Maryvale Maryvale 4 pm  
Wednesday March 27 Oldfields Oldfields 4 pm  
Friday March 29 St. Tim’s CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday April 2 Md School for the Deaf CPS 4 pm  
Wednesday April 10 OLMC OLMC TBD  
Friday April 12 Friends Friends 3:45 pm  
Monday April 15 Beth Tfiloh CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday April 16 Md School for the Deaf MSD 4 pm  
Thursday April 18 IND CPS 4 pm  
Monday April 29 Park Park 4:15 pm