2018 Varsity Girls’ Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Monday August 27 Friends (scrimmage) Friends 3 pm L, 2-1
Tuesday August 28 Mt. Carmel OLMC 4 pm L, 3-2
Thursday August 30 Edgewood (scrimmage) Edgewood 3:30 pm L, 8-0
Tuesday September 4 FCA CPS 4 pm Cancelled
Friday September 7 Joppatowne CPS 3:30 pm W, 9-0
Monday September 10 Pallotti Pallotti 4 pm Rescheduled to Sept. 17
Thursday September 13 SEED CPS 4:30 pm Rescheduled to October 8
Friday September 14 FCA FCA 4:15 pm Rescheduled to October 18
Monday September 17 Pallotti Blandair Field: 5750 Oakland Mills Road, Columbia, MD 21045 4 pm W, 1-0
Tuesday September 18 Indian Creek CPS 4 pm W, 9-0
Friday September 21 AACS AACS 4:15 pm W, 2-0
Tuesday September 25 Key Key 4 pm Rescheduled to Monday, October 24 at Key
Wednesday September 26 Beth Tfiloh CPS 4 pm W, 9-1
Friday September 28 Cristo Rey CPS 4 pm W, 12-0
Monday October 1 Maria Goretti CPS 4 pm W, 3-1
Wednesday October 3 SJCP SJCP 4 pm W, 5-1
Friday October 5 St. Tim’s CPS 4 pm W, 2-0
Monday October 8 SEED CPS 4 pm W, 14-0
Wednesday October 10 Catholic Catholic 4 pm W, 1-0
Friday October 12 Joppatowne
(Homecoming)
CPS 4 pm W, 4-0
Tuesday October 16 Chapelgate CPS 4 pm W, 4-0
Thursday October 18 FCA CPS 4 pm T, 0-0
Monday October 22 OLMC
Senior Game
CPS 4 pm  
Wednesday October 24 Key Key 4 pm