2017 Varsity Women’s Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Monday August 28 Joppatown CPS 4 pm  T, 3-3
Wednesday August 30 Parkville Parkville 4 pm  L, 3-1
Tuesday September 5 FCA Belcamp Park 4:30 pm  L, 3-0
Thursday September 7 AACS CPS 4 pm L, 3-1 
Tuesday September 12 Mt. Carmel Mt. Carmel 4 pm  L, 4-1
Thursday September 14 Chapelgate Chapelgate 4 pm W, 6-0 
Monday September 18 Indian Creek Indian Creek 4 pm T, 2-2
Tuesday September 26 Oldfields CPS 4 pm  
Thursday September 28 St. Johns College Prep CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday October 3 St. Tim’s St. Tim’s 4 pm  
Thursday October 12 Park Park 4 pm  
Tuesday October 17 Pallotti CPS 4:45 pm  
Thursday October 19 Key CPS 4:45 pm  
Tuesday October 24 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:15 pm  
Friday October 27 Play-in Game      
Tuesday October 31 IAAM Quarter Finals      
Thursday November 2 Semifinals      
Sunday November 5 Finals      

Head Coach: Megan Brunssen: MeganBrunssen@concordiaprepschool.org

Assistant: Dave Wynn