2018 Varsity Girls’ Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Monday August 27 Friends (scrimmage) Friends 3 pm  
Tuesday August 28 Mt. Carmel OLMC 4 pm  
Thursday August 30 Edgewood (scrimmage) Edgewood 3:30 pm  
Tuesday September 4 FCA CPS 4 pm  
Thursday September 6 Joppatowne Joppatowne 3:30 pm  
Monday September 10 Pallotti Pallotti 4 pm  
Thursday September 13 SEED CPS 4:30 pm  
Tuesday September 18 Indian Creek CPS 4 pm  
Friday September 21 AACS AACS 4:15 pm  
Tuesday September 25 Key Key 4 pm  
Wednesday September 26 Beth Tfiloh CPS 4 pm  
Friday September 28 Cristo Rey CPS 4 pm  
Monday October 1 Maria Goretti CPS 4 pm  
Wednesday October 3 SJCP SJCP 4 pm  
Friday October 5 St. Tim’s CPS 4 pm  
Wednesday October 10 Catholic Catholic 4 pm  
Friday October 12 West Nottingham (Homecoming) CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday October 16 Chapelgate CPS 4 pm  
Monday October 22 OLMC CPS 4 pm