2017 Men’s Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday August 24 Joppatowne
(Scrimmage)
CPS 4 pm   
Friday August 25 LUHI (Scrimmage) CPS 3:30 pm  
Monday August 28 Archbishop Spalding
(Scrimmage)
Spalding 4 pm W, 3-1 
Wednesday August 30 John Carroll John Carroll 4 pm T, 1-1 
Wednesday September 6 AACS CPS 4 pm W, 4-3 
Friday  September 8 Friends CPS 4 pm L, 3-2
Monday September 11 Severn Severn 4 pm W, 3-1 
Wednesday September 13 Park CPS 4 pm W, 6-1
Friday September 15 St. Peter & Paul CPS 4 pm W, 2-0
Monday September 18 Mt. Carmel Mt. Carmel 4 pm Cancelled
Tuesday September 19 Boys Latin Boys Latin 4 pm W, 6-0
Friday September 22 Gerstell Gerstell 4 pm W, 3-2
Monday September 25 Sparrows Point Sparrows Point 4 pm W, 5-1
Wednesday September 27 St. Mary’s St. Mary’s 6 pm L, 2-0
Thursday September 28 Park Park 4 pm W, 2-0
Monday October 2 Dundalk Dundalk 4 pm W, 3-1
Wednesday October 4 AACS AACS 4 pm L, 3-0
Friday October 6 Friends Friends 4 pm W, 2-1
Monday October 9 Severn CPS 4 pm W, 5-1
Wednesday October 18 Boys Latin CPS 4:30 pm L, 4-2
Friday October 20 Gerstell CPS 4 pm W, 2-1
Monday October 23 St. Peter & Paul SPP 4 pm L, 1-0
Wednesday October 25 St. Mary’s CPS 4:45 pm W, 6-0
Thursday November 2 MIAA Semifinals AACS @CPS 3:30 pm W, 3-0
Sunday November 5 MIAA Championships @ Anne Arundel Community College vs. Friends 3:15pm L, 4-1

Head Coach: Adauto Neto

Email: netoslp@gmail.com