2018 Varsity Women’s Lacrosse Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tuesday March 6 St. Mary’s (scrimmage) CPS 4 pm  
Thursday March 8 Park (scrimmage) Park 4:15 pm  
Monday March 12 Harford Tech (scrimmage) CPS 3:30 pm  
Thursday March 15 FCA CPS 4:15 pm  
Monday March 19 St. Tim’s CPS 4 pm  
Wednesday March 21 Eastern Tech Eastern Tech 3:45 pm  
Friday March 23 Pallotti CPS 3:15 pm  
Monday March 26 Joppatowne Joppatowne 3:30 pm  
Thursday March 28 Oldfields Oldfields 4 pm  
Monday April 9 Mt. Carmel CPS 4 pm  
Wednesday April 11 Chapelgate Chapelgate 4 pm  
Friday April 13 Beth Tfiloh CPS 3:30 pm  
Monday April 16 Catholic CPS 4 pm  
Monday April 23 Key Key 4 pm  
Wednesday April 25 Oldfields CPS 4 pm  
Monday April 30 Pallotti Pallotti 4 pm  
Wednesday May 2 St. Tim’s St. Tim’s 4 pm  

Head Coach: John Tucker

Email: johntucker@concordiaprepschool.org