2019 Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Wednesday March 6 Catholic High CPS 4 pm  
Friday March 8 Park (scrimmage) CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday March 12 FCA FCA 4:30 pm  
Friday March 15 St. Mary’s (scrimmage) St. Mary’s 4 pm  
Monday March 18 Goretti CPS 4:30 pm  
Thursday March 21 Chapelgate CPS TBD  
Monday March 25 Beth Tfiloh CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday March 26 Oldfields Oldfields 4 pm  
Friday March 29 St. Tim’s St. Tim’s 4 pm  
Tuesday April 2 Indian Creek Indian Creek 4:15 pm  
Thursday April 5 Pallotti CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday April 9 Key Key 4:15 pm  
Thursday April 11 Hammond CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday April 16 Mount Carmel OLMC TBD  
Thursday April 18 St. Tim’s CPS 4 pm  
Thursday April 25 Chapelgate Chapelgate TBD  
Tuesday April 30 Oldfields CPS 4 pm  
Thursday May 2 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:15 pm