2019 Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Wednesday March 6 Catholic High CPS 4 pm Cancelled
Friday March 8 Park (scrimmage) CPS 4 pm Cancelled
Tuesday March 12 FCA FCA 4:30 pm L, 20-7
Wednesday March 13 Beth Tfiloh CPS 4 pm W, 7-6
Monday March 18 Goretti CPS 4:30 pm W, 10-8
Thursday March 21 Chapelgate CPS 4 pm W, 15-1
Tuesday March 26 Oldfields CPS 4 pm W, 16-4
Friday March 29 St. Tim’s St. Tim’s 4 pm W, 6-5 (3 OT)
Monday April 1 Chapelgate Chapelgate 4 pm W, 16-3
Tuesday April 2 Indian Creek Indian Creek 4:15 pm W, 15-2
Thursday April 4 Pallotti CPS 4:30 pm W, 11-10
Tuesday April 9 Key Key 4:15 pm W, 15-3
Thursday April 11 Hammond CPS 4 pm W, 19-2
Tuesday April 16 Mount Carmel OLMC TBD  
Thursday April 18 St. Tim’s CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday April 30 Oldfields Oldfields 4 pm  
Thursday May 2 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 3:30 pm