2018 Varsity Men’s Lacrosse Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday March 1 Gerstell (scrimmage) CPS 4 pm  
Monday March 5 Park (scrimmage) Park 4:15 pm L, 14-1
Thursday March 8 Goretti (scrimmage) CPS 4 pm L, 12-3
Monday March 12 Bishop McNamara CPS 5 pm L, 5-6
Tuesday March 13 FCA CPS 4:15 pm W, 9-7
Thursday March 15 AACS AACS 4:15 pm L, 19-3
Monday March 19 Beth Tfiloh BT 4:15 pm L, 21-2
Tuesday March 20 Indian Creek Indian Creek 4:15 pm Cancelled
Friday March 23 Edgewood CPS 5 pm L, 8-2
Monday March 26 Joppatowne Joppatowne 5 pm W, 8-6
Tuesday March 27 Chapelgate CPS 4:15 pm W, 13-6
Thursday March 29 Eastern Tech Eastern Tech 3:45 pm Postponed
Tuesday April 10 Key CPS 4:30 pm L, 13-1
Thursday April 12 Jemicy CPS 4 pm L, 13-6
Wednesday April 18 Cristo Rey Power House Field 4:30 pm  
Friday April 20 Pallotti Pallotti 4 pm  
Tuesday April 24 AACS AACS 4 pm  
Friday April 27 Indian Creek CPS 4:30 pm  
Monday April 30 Harford Tech Harford Tech 3:30 pm  
Tuesday May 1 Mount Carmel OLMC 4 pm  
Friday May 4 Chapelgate Chapelgate 4:15 pm  
Tuesday May 8 Beth Tfiloh CPS 4 pm