2018 Varsity Football Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tuesday August 14 Green Street Academy CPS 5 pm  
Saturday August 18 St. Paul’s St. Paul’s 11 am  
Friday August 24 Central MD Christian CPS 4 pm  
Friday August 31 Mount Carmel CPS 4 pm  
Friday September 7 St. John’s Catholic Prep SJCP 6 pm  
Friday September 14 Annapolis Area Christian CPS 4 pm  
Friday September 21 Calvert Hall Calvert Hall 7 pm  
Friday September 28 Severn Severn 4 pm  
Friday October 5 Mount Carmel OLMC 7 pm  
Saturday October 13 St. John’s Catholic Prep (Homecoming) CPS 1 pm  
Saturday October 20 Annapolis Area Christian AACS 1 pm  
Saturday October 27 Kent County CPS 1 pm  
Saturday November 3 Long Island Lutheran CPS 3:30 pm  
Saturday November 10 MIAA ‘C’ Conference Championships TBA    

Coach: Coach Josh Ward