2017-18 Varsity Women’s Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tuesday November 14 AACS (scrimmage) AACS 4 pm  
Thursday November 16 St. Mary’s (scrimmage) St. Mary’s 4 pm  
Monday November 20 Cristo Rey CPS 4 pm  
Saturday November 25 Basketball Playday      
Monday November 27 Mount Carmel CPS 4 pm  
Wednesday November 29 FCA CPS 4 pm  
Friday December 1 Chapelgate Chapelgate TBA  
Tuesday December 5 Garrison Forrest CPS 4 pm  
Wednesday December 6 Beth Tfiloh CPS 6 pm  
Monday December 11¬† Gerstell CPS 6 pm  
Wednesday December 13 Catholic Catholic 4:30 pm  
Friday-Saturday December 15-16 CPS Christmas Classic CPS TBA  
Thursday December 21 Sparrows Point CPS 4:30 pm  
Wednesday January 3 Friends Friends TBA  
Friday January 5 Key CPS 4:30 pm  
Monday January 8 Indian Creek Indian Creek TBA  
Friday January 12 Oldfields CPS 6 pm  
Wednesday January 17 Bryn Mawr Bryn Mawr TBA  
Friday January 19 Chapelgate CPS 6 pm  
Tuesday January 23 Garrison Forest Garrison Forest 4 pm  
Thursday January 25 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh TBA  
Friday January 31 Catholic¬† CPS 5:30 pm  
Friday February 2 Cristo Rey Cristo Rey 5:30 pm  
Friday February 9 Play-In Round      
Tuesday February 13 Quarterfinals      
Thursday February 15 Semifinals      
Sunday February 18 Championships