2017-18 Varsity Women’s Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tuesday November 14 AACS (scrimmage) AACS 4 pm  
Thursday November 16 St. Mary’s (scrimmage) St. Mary’s 4 pm  
Monday November 20 Cristo Rey CPS 4 pm W, 43-37 OT
Saturday November 25 Basketball Playday      
Monday November 27 Mount Carmel CPS 4 pm L, 55-17
Wednesday November 29 FCA CPS 4 pm W, 36-15
Friday December 1 Chapelgate Chapelgate TBA W, 40-25
Tuesday December 5 Garrison Forrest CPS 4 pm W, 29-25
Wednesday December 6 Beth Tfiloh CPS 6 pm W, 40-19
Monday December 11  Gerstell CPS 6 pm L, 33-17
Wednesday December 13 Catholic Catholic 4:30 pm L, 49-20
Friday-Saturday December 15-16 CPS Christmas Classic CPS TBA  
Thursday December 21 Sparrows Point CPS 4:30 pm L, 35-32
Wednesday January 3 Friends Friends 4:30 pm W, 25-24
Friday January 12 Oldfields CPS 5 pm L, 41-18
Tuesday January 16 Indian Creek Indian Creek 5:45 pm L, 53-24
Wednesday January 17 Bryn Mawr Bryn Mawr 4:30 pm L, 38-28
Friday January 19 Chapelgate CPS 5 pm W, 35-21
Tuesday January 23 Garrison Forest Garrison Forest 4 pm L, 32-29
Thursday January 25 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 6 pm W, 41-29
Friday January 26 Park Park 4:30 pm L, 38-34
Monday January 29 Key CPS 4 pm L, 32-31-OT 
Wednesday January 31 Catholic  CPS* Senior Night 5:30 pm L, 45-24
Friday February 2 Cristo Rey Cristo Rey 5:30 pm W, 42-36
Tuesday February 13 IAAM Playoffs:
Indian Creek
CPS 5:30 pm  
Thursday February 15 Semifinals      
Sunday February 18 Championships