2018-19 Varsity Girls’ Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Wednesday November 14 St. Maria Goretti (scrimmage) CPS 5 pm  
Thursday November 15 MD School for the Deaf (scrimmage) CPS 5 pm  
Fri.-Sat. November 16-17 Perry Hall Christian Tournament Perry Hall Christian TBD L, 31-26, W, 19-14, W, 28-23
Tuesday November 20 MD School for the Deaf (scrimmage)  CPS (rescheduled from Thursday, November 15)    
Saturday November 24 Playday TBD TBD  
Monday November 26 NDP (scrimmage) NDP 5 pm  
Tuesday November 27 Perry Hall Christian (scrimmage) PHC 3:30 pm  
Friday November 30 Mercy (scrimmage) Mercy 5:30 pm  
Monday December 3 Rosedale Baptist CPS 5 pm W, 39-31
Wednesday December 5 Sparrows Point Sparrows Point 3:45  pm Postponed
Wednesday December 5 Key Home 5 pm W, 27-19
Friday December 7 Southern MD Christian CPS 5 pm W, 40-16
Monday December 10 FCA FCA 4:30 pm W, 30-13
Friday December 14 Bryn Mawr Bryn Mawr 4 pm  
Friday December 21 Cristo Rey CPS 5 pm  
Thurs.-Friday December 27-28 Fallston Christmas Tournament Fallston TBD  
Wednesday January 2 Patterson Mill Patterson Mill 3:45 pm  
Friday January 4 Friends Friends 5:30 pm  
Tuesday January 8 Park CPS 5:30 pm  
Thursday January 10 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 6 pm  
Monday January 14 Hammond CPS 5:30 pm  
Wednesday January 16 Cristo Rey Cristo Rey 5 pm  
Friday January 18 Garrison Forrest Garrison Forrest 4 pm  
Wednesday January 23 Catholic CPS 4:30 pm  
Friday January 25 Chapelgate CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday January 29 Indian Creek Indian Creek 5:45 pm  
Friday February 1 Oldfields CPS 6 pm  
Friday February 8 IAAM Play-In      
Tuesday February 12 IAAM Quarterfinals      
Thursday February 14 IAAM Semifinals      
Sunday February 17 IAAM Finals