2018 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Friday March 9 Perry Hall Christian CPS 4 pm  
Wednesday March 14 Mount Carmel CPS 4 pm L, 5-4
Friday March 16 Indian Creek CPS 4 pm W, 8-0
Monday March 19 Joppatown Joppatown 3:30 pm W, 16-1
Wednesday March 21 Patterson Mill Patterson Mill 4 pm Cancelled
Monday March 26 Beth Tfiloh BT 4:15 pm Postponed
Tuesday March 27 Joppatown Joppatowne 3:30 pm W, 16-1
Thursday March 29 MD Christian MDC 4 pm  
Wednesday April 11 St. Peter and Paul CPS 4 pm W, 7-1
Friday April 13 Chapelgate CPS 4:15 pm W, 4-3
Monday April 16 Chapelgate Chapelgate 3:15 pm W, 4-0
Tuesday April 17 Beth Tfiloh CPS 4 pm W, 8-7, OT
Thursday April 19 CHEN CHEN 4 pm  
Monday April 23 Key CPS 3:45 pm  
Tuesday April 24 Beth Tfiloh Sudbrook 4:15 pm  
Tuesday April 24 Patterson Mill Patterson Mill 4 pm Cancelled
Friday April 27 Key Key 3:30 pm  
Tuesday May 1 Indian Creek Indian Creek 4 pm  
Thursday May 3 St. Peter and Paul SPP 4 pm  

Head Coach: Michael Murtha

Coach: Michael Murtha