2018 Middle School Girls Softball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Friday March 23 Bryn Mawr Bryn Mawr 3:45 pm  
Wednesday March 28 McDonogh CPS 3:45 pm  
Tuesday April 3 Friends Friends 3:45pm  
Monday April 9 McDonogh McDonogh 3:45 pm  
Tuesday April 10 Mount Carmel CPS 3:45 pm  
Wednesday April 18 Dumbarton CPS 3:30 pm  
Thursday April 19 Bryn Mawr CPS 4 pm  
Monday April 23 Beth Tfiloh CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday May 1 NDP NDP 3:45 pm  
Monday May 14 Mount Carmel OLMC 3:45 pm