2019 Middle School Girls Softball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday March 28 Dumbarton CPS 3:45 pm Cancelled
Thursday April 4 Beth Tfiloh CPS 3:45 pm W, 12-0
Thursday April 11 Bryn Mawr CPS 3:45 pm  
Wednesday April 10 McDonogh McDonogh 3:45 pm  
Friday April 12 Dumbarton CPS 3:45 pm Cancelled
Wednesday April 17 Friends Friends 3:45 pm  
Monday April 28 Park CPS 3:45 pm  
Tuesday April 30 OLMC OLMC 4 pm  
Monday May 6 McDonogh CPS 3:45 pm  
Monday May 13 Friends CPS 3:45 pm Cancelled