2018 Middle School Girls Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Monday September 17 St. Paul’s CPS 3:30 pm  
Wednesday September 19 Trinity Lutheran Trinity 3:45 pm  
Tuesday September 25 Mt. Carmel OLMC 3:45 pm  
Monday October 1 McDonogh CPS 3:30 pm  
Thursday October 4 Friends Friends 4 pm  
Monday October 8 Mt. Carmel CPS 3:30 pm  
Tuesday October 16 Gerstell Gerstell 3:45 pm  
Monday October 22 Dumbarton Dumbarton 3:45 pm  
Wednesday October 24 McDonogh McDonogh 3:45 pm  
Monday November 5 Friends CPS 4 pm