2017 Middle School Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Monday September 18 Play Day Gerstell 3:30 pm
Thursday September 21 Chapelgate Chapelgate 3:30 pm
Monday September 25 Glenelg Country Glenelg 3:30 pm
Friday September 29 Mt. Carmel Mt. Carmel 4:30 pm
Tuesday October 3 Gerstell CPS 3:45 pm
Wednesday October 4 Chapelgate CPS 3:30 pm
Monday October 9 Severn Severn 4 pm
Thursday October 12 Glenelg Coutry CPS 3:30 pm
Friday October 13 St. Paul’s Kingsville CPS 3:30 pm
Tuesday October 17 Dumbarton CPS 3:30 pm
Thursday October 19 Park CPS 3:30 pm
Monday  October 23 Mt. Carmel CPS 3:30 pm
Tuesday October 24 Key CPS 4 pm
Thursday October 26 Gerstell Gerstell 3:45 pm
Monday October 30 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 3:30 pm
Wednesday November 1 Severn CPS 4 pm

Head Coach: Sergio Moura

Email: sergiomoura007@hotmail.com