2018 Middle School Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Scores
Monday September 17 Play Day Loyola Blakefield 3:30 pm  
Thursday September 20 Boys’ Latin CPS 3:30 pm  
Monday September 24 McDonogh McDonogh 3:45 pm Postponed
Tuesday October 2 St. Paul’s Kingsville St. Paul’s 3:30 pm W, 10-1
Monday October 8 Loyola Loyola 3:30 pm W, 3-1
Tuesday October 9 McDonogh CPS 3:30 pm W, 5-1
Thursday October 11 Gilman Gilman 3:30 pm  
Tuesday October 16 Boys’ Latin Boys’ Latin 3:30 pm  
Monday October 22 St. Paul’s St. Paul’s 3:30 pm  
Wednesday October 24 St. Paul’s CPS 3:30 pm  
Friday October 26 Gilman CPS 3:30 pm  
Monday October 29 Loyola Blakefield CPS 3:30 pm  
Thursday November 8 Friends Friends 3:45 pm