2017-18 Middle School Girl’s Basketball

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Tuesday November 28 Chapelgate (B) Chapelgate 3:30 pm  
Friday December 1 Trinity Lutheran CPS 3:30 pm  
Monday December 4 Jemicy (A) Jemicy 3:30 pm  
Friday December 8 Friends Friends 4:00 pm  
Monday December 11 Cambridge CPS 4:00 pm  
Thursday December 14 Gerstell CPS 3:30-4:30 pm  
Wednesday January 3 Glenelg Glenelg 3:30-4:30 pm  
Friday January 5 AACS CPS 4:00-5:00 pm  
Wednesday January 10 Mt. Carmel CPS 3:30 pm-4:30 pm  
Friday January 12 Harford Christian Harford Christian 4 pm  
Wednesday January 17 St. Paul’s Kingsville CPS 3:30 pm  
Monday January 22 McDonogh McDonogh 3:45 pm-4:45 pm  
Wednesday January 24 Glenelg Glenelg 3:30-4:30 pm  
Friday January 26 Gerstell Gerstell 3:45 pm  
Tuesday January 30 Mt. Carmel OLMC 3:30-4:30 pm  
Thursday Febrary 1  Friends CPS 4 pm  
Friday-Saturday February 2-3 CPS Basketball Tournament CPS TBD  
Wednesday February 7 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4:00-5:00 pm  
Monday February 12 Severn Severn 4 pm  

Coach: Leslie Calheira