2018-19 Middle School Girl’s Basketball

Day Date Opponent Location Time-A/B Score-A/B
Thursday November 29 Garrison Forrest Garrison Forrest 3:45 pm/4:45 pm  
Wednesday December 5 Bryn Mawr Bryn Mawr 3:45 pm/4:45 pm  
Friday December 7 Bel AirĀ  CPS 6:30 pm  
Thursday December 13 Gerstell Gerstell 3:30 pm/4:30 pm  
Monday January 7 McDonogh CPS 3:30 pm/4:30 pm  
Wednesday January 9 Trinity Lutheran CPS 3:45 PM (A only)  
Thursday January 10 Glenelg CPS 3:45 pm/4:45 pm  
Tuesday January 15 Chapelgate CPS 3:30 (B only)  
Thursday January 17 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 3:30 pm/4:30 pm  
Wednesday January 23 McDonogh McDonogh 3:45 pm (A only)  
Friday January 25 Friends Friends 4:30 pm/3:30 pm  
Monday January 28 NDP CPS 3:30 pm/4:30 pm  
Wednesday January 30 Maryvale Maryvale 3:45 pm, 4:45 pm  
Thursday January 31 Harford Christian HC 3:30 pm (A only)  
Tuesday February 5 Gerstell CPS 3:30 pm/4:30 pm  
Wednesday February 6 St. Paul’s Kingsville CPS 3:30 pm (A only)  
Monday February 11 Glenelg Glenelg 4:45 pm/3:45 pm  

Coach: Leslie Calheira