2017-18 Middle School Girl’s Basketball

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Friday December 1 Trinity Lutheran CPS 3:30 pm  
Monday December 4 Jemicy (A) Jemicy 3:30 pm W, 19-7
Monday December 11 Cambridge CPS 4:00 pm L, 12-10
Thursday December 14 Gerstell CPS 3:30 pm  
Wednesday January 3 Glenelg Glenelg 3:30 pm W, 23-22
Friday January 5 AACS CPS 5 pm W, 27-23
Wednesday January 10 Mt. Carmel CPS 3:30 pm  
Friday January 12 Harford Christian Harford Christian 4 pm W, 36-6
Wednesday January 17 St. Paul’s Kingsville CPS 3:30 pm  
Monday January 22 McDonogh McDonogh 3:45 pm  
Wednesday January 24 Glenelg Glenelg 4:30 pm  
Friday January 26 Gerstell Gerstell 4:45 pm  
Tuesday January 30 Mt. Carmel OLMC 3:30 pm  
Thursday Febrary 1  Friends CPS 4 pm  
Friday-Saturday February 2-3 CPS Basketball Tournament CPS TBD  
Wednesday February 7 Beth Tfiloh Beth Tfiloh 4 pm Cancelled
Thursday February 8 Chapelgate CPS 3:30 pm  
Monday February 12 Severn Severn 4 pm W, 22-11

Coach: Leslie Calheira