2017-18 Middle School Boy’s (A) Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday November 30 Glenelg CPS 3:30-4:30 pm

L, 32-40

Friday December 1 Trinity Lutheran CPS 4:30 pm W, 52-21
Monday December 4 Jemicy  Jemicy 4:30 pm W, 42-22
Tuesday December 5 Park Park 4-5 pm

L, 27-36

Monday December 11 Gerstell Gerstell 3:45 pm L, 54-65
Wednesday December 13 Glenelg Glenelg 3:30 pm L, 64-59
Friday January 5 AACS AACS 6:30 pm L, 30-53
Monday January 8 McDonogh CPS 3:30 pm Cancelled
Wednesday January 10 Mt. Carmel OLMC 3:30 pm L, 42-44
Wednesday January 17 St. Paul’s Kingsville  CPS 4:30 pm  
Thursday January 18 Friends Friends 4:45 pm  
Friday January 19 Chapelgate CPS 3:15  
Monday January 22 Park CPS 3:30 pm  
Wednesday January 24 Gerstell CPS 3:30 pm  
Tuesday January 30 Beth Tfiloh CPS 4 pm  
Friday-Saturday February 2-3 CPS Basketball Tournament CPS TBA  
Monday February 5 Friends CPS 3:45 pm Cancelled
Tuesday February 6 Friends Friends 3:30 pm  
Thursday February 15 Mt. Carmel CPS 3:30 pm W, 61-43