2018-19 Middle School Boys’ (A) Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Wednesday November 28 McDonogh McDonogh 3:30 pm  
Thursday December 6 Loyola CPS 4:30 pm  
Tuesday December 11 Gilman CPS 3:30 pm To be rescheduled
Wednesday December 12 Key Key 4 pm W, 52-18
Friday January 4 Gilman CPS 4:30 pm  
Monday January 7 St. Paul’s St. Paul’s 3:30 pm  
Wednesday January 9 Boys Latin Boys Latin 4:30 pm  
Friday January 11 Gilman Gilman 4:30 pm  
Tuesday January 15 McDonogh McDonogh 3:45 pm  
Thursday January 17 Gerstell CPS 4:30 pm  
Wednesday January 23 Loyola Loyola 4:30 pm  
Wednesday January 30 Boys Latin CPS 4:30 pm  
Thursday January 31 Gerstell Gerstell 3:30 pm  
Monday February 4 St. Paul’s CPS 3:30 pm  
Wednesday February 6 St. Paul’s Kingsville CPS 4:30 pm  
Monday February 11 Glenelg CPS 3:30 pm  
Wednesday February 13 McDonogh CPS 4:45 pm