2017-18 Middle School Boy’s Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Thursday November 30 Glenelg CPS 3:30-4:30 pm  
Friday December 1 Trinity Lutheran CPS 4:30 pm  
Monday December 4 Jemicy (A) Jemicy 4:30 pm  
Tuesday December 5 Park Park 4-5 pm  
Monday December 11 Gerstell Gerstell 3:45-4:45 pm  
Wednesday December 13 Glenelg Glenelg 3:30-4:30 pm  
Wednesday December 13 St. Paul’s (C) St. Paul’s 3:30 pm  
Thursday December 14 Beth Tflioh Beth Tflioh TBA  
Thursday January 4 Park (C) Park 4:00 pm  
Friday January 5 AACS AACS 5:15-6:30 pm  
Monday January 8 McDonogh CPS 3:30-4:40 pm  
Wednesday January 10 Mt. Carmel OLMC 3:30-4:30 pm  
Tuesday January 16 St. Pauls (B2) CPS 4:30 pm  
Tuesday January 16 Beth Tfiloh (C) Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm  
Wednesday January 17 St. Paul’s Kingsville (A2) CPS 4:30 pm  
Thursday January 18 Park CPS 4 pm  
Thursday January 18 Friends Friends 3:45-4:45 pm  
Friday January 19 Chapelgate (B2) CPS 3:15 pm  
Monday January 22 Park CPS 3:30-4:30 pm  
Wednesday January 24 Gerstell CPS 3:30-4:30 pm  
Thursday January 25 Beth Tfiloh CPS 3:45 pm  
Wednesday January 31 St. Paul’s Kingsville (B2) CPS 3:30 pm  
Thursday February 1 Beth Tflioh CPS TBA  
Friday-Saturday February 2-3 CPS Basketball Tournament CPS TBA  
Monday February 5 Friends CPS 3:45-4:45 pm  
Monday February 5 Jemicy (C) Jemicy 3:45 pm  
Wednesday February 7 Mt. Carmel CPS 3:30-4:30 pm  
Wednesday February 14 Chapelgate (B2) Chapelgate 3:45 pm