2018 Middle School Boys Baseball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Wednesday March 21 Glenelg CPS 3:30 pm  
Monday March 26 Calvert CPS 3:45 pm  
Wednesday April 11 Park Park 4:15 pm  
Wednesday April 18 Mount Carmel OLMC 3:45 pm  
Tuesday April 24 St. Paul’s CPS 3:30 pm  
Thursday April 26 Baltimore Collegiate CPS 3:45 pm  
Friday April 27 Glenelg Glenelg 3:30 pm  
Monday April 30 Mount Carmel CPS 3:45 pm  
Wednesday May 9 McDonogh McDonogh 3:30 pm  
Wednesday May 16 Friends Friends 4 pm