2018-19 JV Boys’ Basketball Schedule

Day Time Opponent Location Time Score
Wednesday November 14 Chapelgate (scrimmage) Chapelgate 3:30 pm W, 37-32
Thursday November 15 Spalding (scrimmage) Spalding 4 pm Canceled
Monday November 19 Rosedale Baptist Rosedale Baptist 4 pm W, 39-35
Tuesday November 20 Gilman (scrimmage) CPS 4:30 pm  
Friday November 30 Mt. Airy Christian Mt. Airy Christian 4 pm W, 49-30
Monday December 3 Southern MD Christian Southern MD Christian 5 pm L, 57-59
Friday December 7 Oxon Hill Oxon Hill 5:30 pm Canceled
Monday December 10 Paul Invitational CPS 4 pm W, 65-55
Friday December 21 Key Key 4 pm  
Fri.-Sat. December 28-29 Curley Showcase Curley TBD  
Friday January 11 St. Paul’s CPS 4 pm  
Monday January 14 Hammond Hammond 4 pm  
Friday January 18 Curley CPS 4:30 pm  
Tuesday January 22 Cristo Rey Cristo Rey 4:30 pm  
Thursday January 24 Beth Tfiloh CPS 4 pm  
Tuesday January 29 Jemicy Jemicy 4 pm  
Friday February 1 Park CPS 4 pm  
Wednesday February 6 St. Paul’s  St. Paul’s 4:15 pm  
Friday February 8 Park Park 4:30 pm  
Tuesday February 12 Key Key 4 pm