Thank you for your interest in Concordia Preparatory School. Please review the admissions timeline below. Contact the Office of Admissions with any questions: 410-825-2323.

2017-18 Admissions Timeline

  • Shadow Dates Begin Monday, September 25, 2017. Call the Office of Admissions at 410-825-2323 or email admissions@concordiaprepschool.org.
  • Middle School Cross Country Meet: Friday, September 29, 2017.
  • 2017 Homecoming Festival: Saturday, September 30, 2017.
  • Open House for Prospective Families: Saturday, October 7, 2017, from 10 am to 1 pm. Be our guest for the varsity football game against Ireton at 1 pm.
  • Prospective Family Forums: 
    • Wednesday, November 15, 2017, from 6:30 to 8 pm for grades 9-12: Register Here
    • Wednesday, December 13, 2017, from 6:30 pm to 8 pm for grades 6-8: Register Here
    • Wednesday, January 17, 2018, from 6:30 to 8 pm for all grades.
  • Re-enrollment for Current Students: Monday, January 15, 2018.
  • Application and Financial Aid Deadline for New Students: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    For best consideration for scholarships and financial aid your application should be submitted by this date.
  • Acceptance Letters Mailed: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Registration Deadline: Friday, March 16, 2018.
  • Welcome Night for All New Students: Wednesday, May 2, 2018.
  • Math/Spanish Placement Test Dates: Saturday, May 12, Saturday, May 19, Saturday, June 16, and Wednesday, June 20, 2018.