May 30th, 2018 | Posted in News

Class of 2018 Graduation Awards

Valedictorians: McKenzie Barlow, Robert Heck, and Seung Jin Oh

Brooks Spirit of Service Scholarship Award: Katie Gavazzi

Principal’s Award: Katie Gavazzi, Daniel Oh

Outstanding Senior: Emily Reynolds, Robert Heck

Mission Statement Award: Caitlyn Mackall, McKenzie Barlow, Benjamin Weinel, William Needum

Staff Recognition For Years of Service at CPS:

  • John Tucker – 5 years
  • Brendon Keene – 5 years
  • Kim Grill – 15 years
  • Ruth Heilman – 25 years in Lutheran Education
  • Pro Deo et Schola (For God and School) – Paul Schildwachter